Irwin Allen Collectibles by John Buss


5 in stock


Brand New book on Irwin Allen collectibles. Features collectibles from Irwin Allens’ four classic TV series, Land of the Giants, Lost in Space, Time Tunnel, and Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea. Any copies of this book purchased from this site can be personally autographed by the author.